Narayana Medical Journal Service by

Home Journal Issues Guide for Authors Editorial Board About Journal Aims & Scope



(Official Publication of the Narayana Medical College and Hospitals, Nellore)

                                 GOVERNING COUNCIL


Dr. P. Narayana, Founder of Narayana Institutions


Dr. G. Subramanyam, Director, Narayana Medical Institutions.

Dr. S P. Rao, Dean, Narayana Medical College

                               EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor in Chief:   Dr KL Sampath Kumar,

        Professor of Surgery,

        Narayana Medical College,


            Associate Editors:

Dr S Thirunavakkarasu                 Dr K Rup Kumar                 Dr Amit Agrawal

Editorial Board Members:

             Dr S Satish Kumar            Dr P Narasimha Reddy      Dr BL Kudagi           

            Dr K Praveen Kumar         Dr K Hymavathy                 Dr D Ram Mohan

            Dr TM Nagabhushana       Dr N Janardhan                  Dr P Ram Mohan

                                    INTERNATIONAL EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD

Dr BK Kishore, MD., Ph.D., MBA.

Research Professor, Internal Medicine and Principal investigator (Nephrology),

The University of Utah, Salt Lake City, Utah, U S A.

Dr Krishnamurthy V Tummalapalli, MD., Director, Intervention Cardiology Programme, University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine, Shadyside, Pittsburgh, P A., USA.

Founder Editor: Dr PV Pradeep.

Immediate Past editor: Dr KSVK Subbarao.




Indexed In

Google Scholar, Index Copernicus,Index Scholar,DOAJ(Directory of Open access Journals),COSMOS

The articles in Narayana Medical Journal are open access articles licensed under the terms of the Creative Commons Attribution Non-Commercial License ( which permits unrestricted, non-commercial use, distribution and reproduction in any medium, provided the work is properly cited.